Merry Christmas everyone!

Dear everyone!

I would like to thank everyone who visited, read, liked or commented on my site in 2016! I am especially happy if you found something interesting or perhaps even some new knowledge. During winter like my plants I am also having a bit rest and hope you find the time to spend more time with those who you love!

img_3325

I am looking forward to 2017! It will be new challenges and new plants I can write about. Me and Christmas Olive Tree would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

