The interview with Mr. Geoff Hodge is online!

Dear all,

I am happy to announce that you can find the interview with Mr. Hodge online – in the interview section. This time with 2 questions from the community, so I hope I have covered most of your questions/interest. To me, reading Mr. Hodge’s answers were really interesting and definitely worthy to think about what he said.

Bildschirmfoto 2016-01-25 um 14.36.03
Mr. Geoff Hodge

I would like to thank to Mr. Geoff Hodge for taking the time and answering my questions detailed. If you enjoyed reading it, feel free to subscribe to my blog and let me know your feedback and suggestions! Thank you for the support!

Leave a Reply

