Bonsai Culture is back and… (News&Update)

Hello everyone,

I know I didn’t write for weeks, but I saw really busy with other private stuff and unfortunately, I had to put this blogging project in the background. But now I’m back, with some new exciting plants 🙂

The last couple of weeks I have joined various plant related groups and I have got in touch with some interesting people with whom I am planing to make an interviews in the near future. More I do not want to tell, you will see.

Also I have acquired some new plants which you can see the upcoming weeks, I will be very curious to see the development of these plants and I will keep you updated.

So stay tuned, soon there will be more plants to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

